Staff Directory
Bill Shook
President & Founder 
bill@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext 701
Click to download vCard
Miriam Shook
VP - Human Resources
mim@permaform.net
800-662-6465
Click to download vCard
Keith Walker
VP - Administration
keith@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext. 702
Click to download vCard
Dr. Valery Tokar
VP- Research & Development
dt@permaform.net
800-662-6465
Click to download vCard
Joe Cherry
Sales & Marketing Manager
joecherry@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext. 703
Click to download vCard
Moosa Damerchie,
B.Eng; M.ASCE

International Managing Director
moosa.damerchie@conshield.com
905-518-7706

Click to download vCard
Van Young
Regional Manager
van@permaform.net
832-797-2569
Click to download vCard
Terri Wubben
Accounting Administrator
terri@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext. 705
J. Taylor Daniele
Technical Services Manager
taylor@permaform.net
515-778-8114

Brian Culich
Regional Manager
brian@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext. 706
Linda Keairns
Sales / Marketing
lkeairns@permaform.net
800-662-6465 ext. 707
Click to download vCard
 
   
Copyright 2011 by AP/M PERMAFORM